Korostyshev, st. Rozhdestvenskaya, 93

Granite steps for stone stairs - overhead and solid, wholesale and retail

Granite steps
Add to Cart

Granite steps

..

от 1 725грн
Granite steps
Add to Cart

Granite steps

..

от 1 725грн
Granite steps
Add to Cart

Granite steps

..

от 1 725грн
Granite steps
Add to Cart

Granite steps

..

от 1 725грн
Granite steps
Add to Cart

Granite steps

..

от 1 725грн
Granite steps
Add to Cart

Granite steps

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE STEPS
Add to Cart

GRANITE STEPS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE STEPS
Add to Cart

GRANITE STEPS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE STEPS
Add to Cart

GRANITE STEPS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE STEPS
Add to Cart

GRANITE STEPS

..

от 1 725грн

Granite steps for stone stairs - overhead and solid, wholesale and retail

Granite steps can be overhead and solid. More common and less costly in financial terms are, of course, overhead steps. But in fact it is the same granite tile, only as a rule of long sizes and narrow width, which is made of slabs. 

Overhead steps made of granite as a rule, they are mounted on ready-made concrete or metal structures. Paving is carried out on a solution. As for the manufacturing technology of this type of steps made of natural stone, the machine usually cuts multiples of 5 and 10 cm, for example 120*20, 130*25, 110*30 see The standard thickness is preferably 3 cm - if the structure on which the granite overlay plates are glued is not solid (for example, metal). And if the construction is monolithic concrete, then you can put a two. 

To make solid steps, you will need a large volume of stone, because it will already be, roughly speaking, whole granite curbs that line up in a horizontal position. At the same time, their weight will also be huge, and in this regard, the load on the hands of master installers. However, there are also advantages both in installation (it is not necessary to trim as a tile, to deal with cladding as such), and in practical use (the reliability of solid stone is much higher, there will be no peeling of tiles over the years, etc.)

We manufacture granite steps for stairs from any color and granite deposits. At the same time, our company gives wholesale prices for stone steps Pokostovsky, Labradorite, Cabbage, Leznik, Korninsky, etc.To buy granite steps means to provide yourself with reliability under your feet both on the descent and on the ascent:) Call us, we will advise you in any matter!

г. Коростышев, ул. Рождественская, 93

Гранитные ступени для лестниц из камня - накладные и цельные, опт и розница

Гранитные ступени
Заказать
Гранитные ступени
Заказать
Гранитные ступени
Заказать
Гранитные ступени
Заказать
Гранитные ступени
Заказать
Гранитные ступени
Заказать

Гранитные ступени для лестниц из камня - накладные и цельные, опт и розница

Гранитные ступени могут быть накладными и цельными. Более распространенными и менее затратными в финансовом плане есть конечно же накладные ступени. Но по сути дела - это та же гранитная плитка, только как правило длинных размеров и узкой ширины, которую изготавливают из слэбов. 

Накладные ступени из гранита как правило монтируют на готовые бетонные или металлические конструкции. Мощение выполняется на раствор. Что касается технологии изготовления данного вида ступеней из природного камня, то на станке обычно режутся размеры кратные 5 и 10 см, например 120*20, 130*25, 110*30 см. Стандартная толщина желательно 3 см - если конструкция, на которую клеются гранитные накладные плиты, не цельная (например, металлическая). А если конструкция бетонная монолитная - то можно ложить и двоечку. 

Для изготовления цельных ступеней понадобится большой объем камня, ведь это уже будут, грубо говоря, целые гранитные бордюры, которые выстраиваются в горизонтальном положении. При этом будет огромным и их вес, а в связи с этим - нагрузка на руки мастеров-установщиков. Однако есть и плюсы как в установке (не надо подрезать как плитку, заниматься облицовкой как таковой), так и в практическом использовании (надежность цельного камня гораздо выше, не будет никакого отслаивания плитки с годами и т.п.)

Мы изготавливаем гранитные ступени для лестниц из любого цвета и месторождения гранита. При этом наша фирма дает оптовые цены на ступени из камня Покостовский, Лабрадорит, Капуста, Лезник, Корнинский и др. Купить гранитные ступени - значит обеспечить себя надежностью под ногами как на спуске, так и на подъеме:) Звоните, мы проконсультируем Вас в любом вопросе!