Korostyshev, st. Rozhdestvenskaya, 93

Granite window sills - buy in Korostyshev. Granite window sills wholesale. Manufacturer's Price

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн
GRANITE WINDOW SILLS
Add to Cart

GRANITE WINDOW SILLS

..

от 1 725грн

Granite window sills - buy in Korostyshev. Granite window sills wholesale. Manufacturer's Price

Window sills made of stone are the most developing type of products in terms of sales for the coming years. This is due to the great rise in the construction of new residential premises and office centers in Ukraine. And believe me, whether it's a private house, an apartment in a new building, or your office - granite window sills will delight your eye and will reliably last not even tens, but hundreds of years.

In addition, to buy a granite window sill means to surround yourself with natural beauty, ease of care, simplicity and a stand under the window that is not subject to any temperatures:) Having ordered window sills made of granite Korostyshev, you will not think about whether to put a mug of hot coffee or tea on it, and even make a fire on it - it's not scary for a stone, and even more so for its polished surface. Granite window sill does not absorb moisture, does not swell, does not break, and is many times scratch-resistant compared to plastic.

We have set up wholesale production and release of granite window sills. We will make any batch of window sills from the stone of the fences we use: gabbro, labradorite, pokostovka, leznik, novodanilovka, tok, cabbage, didkovichi, etc. colored rocks of natural stone.

According to the parameters and dimensions, we say that usually everyone orders window sills 20-30 mm thick, less often - 50 mm. The processing of the end face is very important in this stone product - its polishing and chamfering. Here is a chamfer - a slice of the sharp upper edge of a granite slab - can be beveled ordinary 5 or 10 mm, semicircular narrow or semicircular wide, curly. Even more curvaceous edge finishes are already called a style - which also has many types, but is already several times more expensive.

Prices for granite window sills depend on the stone and size. The integrity of the plate at the same time also matters and determines the cost per square meter. But the processing of the edge of the part is already a separate shaped work, which is considered by linear meters and is then added to the cost of the stone. Together, the price for the window sill is formed.

г. Коростышев, ул. Рождественская, 93

Гранитные подоконники - купить в Коростышеве. Подоконники из гранита оптом. Цена производителя

ГРАНИТНЫЕ ПОДОКОННИКИ
Заказать
ГРАНИТНЫЕ ПОДОКОННИКИ
Заказать
ГРАНИТНЫЕ ПОДОКОННИКИ
Заказать
ГРАНИТНЫЕ ПОДОКОННИКИ
Заказать

Гранитные подоконники - купить в Коростышеве. Подоконники из гранита оптом. Цена производителя

Подоконники из камня - наиболее развивающийся вид изделий в плане продаж на ближайшие годы. Это связано с большим подъемом сферы строительства новых жилых помещений и офисных центров в Украине. И поверьте, будь то частный дом, квартира в новостройке, или Ваш рабочий офис - гранитные подоконники будут радовать Ваш глаз и надежно прослужат даже не десятки, а сотни лет.

Кроме того, купить гранитный подоконник - значит окружить себя природной красотой, легкостью в уходе, простотой и неподвергаемым никаким температурам подставкой под окно:) Заказав подоконники из гранита Коростышев, Вы не будете думать о том, поставить ли Вам кружку горячего кофе или чая на него, да хоть огонь на нем разведите - камню это никак не страшно, а тем более - его полированной поверхности. Гранитный подоконник не впитывает влагу, не вздувается, не ломается, и во много раз стойкий к царапинам, по сравнению с пластиковым.

Мы настроили оптовое производство и релизацию гранитных подоконников. Изготовим любую партию подоконников из камня используемых нами месторожений: габбро, лабрадорит, покостовка, лезник, новоданиловка, ток, капуста, дидковичи и др.цветных пород натурального камня.

По параметрам и размерам скажем, что обычно все заказывают подоконники толщиной 20-30 мм, реже - 50 мм. Очень важна в этом каменном изделии обработка торца - его полировка и фаска. Вот фаска - срез острого верхнего края гранитной плиты - может быть скосной обычной 5 или 10 мм, полукруглой узкой или полукруглой широкой, фигурной. Еще более фигуристые отделки края называются уже фасоном - который тоже есть многих видов, но уже в несколько раз дороже.

Цены на гранитные подоконники зависят от камня и размеров. Цельность плиты при этом тоже имеет значение и определяет стоимость за метр квадратный. А вот обработка кромки детали - это уже отдельная фасонная работа, которая считается по погонным метрам и добавляется потом к стоимости камня. Вместе и образуется цена за подоконник.